2° Chianti Topics – Participants

group_photo_small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi-res image

 

Altavilla Giuseppe giuseppe.altavilla@oabo.inaf.it
Arcavi Iair iarcavi@lcogt.net
Boccato Caterina caterina.boccato@oapd.inaf.it
Bruno Giovanni giovannib881@gmail.com
Buzzoni Alberto alberto.buzzoni@oabo.inaf.it
Cabona Lorenzo cab90@hotmail.it
Calcidese Paolo calcidese@gmail.com
Claudi Riccardo riccardo.claudi@oapd.inaf.it
D’Ago Giuseppe g.dago@iiassvietri.it
Dandolo Claudio info@italiantelescopes.net
Di Paola Andrea andrea.dipaola@oa-roma.inaf.it
Foppiani Italo italo.foppiani@oabo.inaf.it
Gardiol Daniele gardiol@oato.inaf.it
Giunta Alessio alessio.giunta@oa-roma.inaf.it
Leto Giuseppe gle@oact.inaf.it
Lipunov Vladimir lipunov2007@gmail.com
Mancini Luigi mancini@mpia.de
Mannucci Filippo mannucci@arcetri.astro.it
Margheri Teresa margheriteresa@gmail.com
Mogavero Giuseppe mogaveromiranda@libero.it
Molinari Emilio molinari@tng.iac.es
Pace Emanuele pace@arcetri.astro.it
Pagano Isabella ipa@oact.inaf.it
Pawlak Michal mpawlak@astrouw.edu.pl
Ricci Davide davide.ricci82@gmail.com
Saviane Ivo isaviane@eso.org
Slowikowska Agnieszka aga@astro.ia.uz.zgora.pl
Smareglia Riccardo riccardo.smareglia@inaf.it
Stanga Ruggero stanga@arcetri.astro.it
Stirpe Giovanna giovanna.stirpe@oabo.inaf.it
Tomasella Lina lina.tomasella@oapd.inaf.it
Turatto Massimo massimo.turatto@oapd.inaf.it
Zellermayer Claudio zellerpetta@gmail.com