Participants

Adamo Angelo INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Palermo, Italy aadamo@astropa.unipa.it
Afonso Germano Centro Universitário Internacional UNINTER – Brasil planetarioindigena@hotmail.com
Alimenti Andrea Università di Roma 3, Italy andrea.alimenti@uniroma3.it
Amodeo Giulia INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Palermo, Italy gamodeo@astropa.inaf.it
Arsono Teguh Skyworld, Indonesia gfse2016@gmail.com
Benna Carlo INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Torino, Italy carlo.benna@inaf.it
Boccato Caterina INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Padova, Italy caterina.boccato@oapd.inaf.it
Cappelli Valeria Bas Bleu Illustration, Italy valeria.cappelli@gmail.com
Carotenuto Maria Rosalia INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Palermo, Italy mcarotenuto@astropa.inaf.it
Casu Silvia INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Cagliari, Italy silvia.casu@inaf.it
Coniglio Manuela INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Palermo, Italy mconiglio@astropa.inaf.it
Darricello Laura INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Palermo, Italy daric@astropa.inaf.it
De Angelis Ilaria Università di Roma 3, Italy iladeangelis@gmail.com
Di Benedetto Chiara Bas Bleu Illustration, Italy chiara.dibenedetto@basbleu.it
Di Giacomo Federico INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Padova, Italy federico.digiacomo@inaf.it
Di Trapani Antonio INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Palermo, Italy aditrapani@astropa.inaf.it
Fagbemiro Olayinka National Space Research and Development, Nigeria yinkaojay@gmail.com
Faggi Daniela Museo di Scienze Planetarie. Fondazione PARSEC, Italy d.faggi@pratoricerche.it
Farmanyan Sona Byurakan Astrophysical Observatory, Armenia sona.farmanyan@mail.ru
Gandolfi Giangiacomo Planetario e Museo Astronomico di Roma Capitale, Italy giangiacomo.gandolfi@gmail.com
Giovanardi Stefano Planetario di Roma, Italy stefano_giovanardi@yahoo.it
Irwansah Depi Rahmat Skyworld, Indonesia gfse2016@gmail.com
Johnston Tanja ESO Supernova, Gernamy tjohnsto@eso.org
Koendjaja Chatief Universitas Ma Chung, Indonesia gfse2016@gmail.com
Lauto Marzio Associazione Stella Errante, Italy comunica@stellaerrante.it
Leonardi Laura INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Palermo, Italy lleonardi@astropa.inaf.it
Mallamaci Claudio Universidad Nacional Dde Sa Juan, Argentina ccmalla@gmail.com
Molinari Emilio INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Cagliari, Italy emilio.molinari@inaf.it
Ortiz Gil Amelia Observatorio Astronómico – Universidad de Valencia, Spain amelia.ortiz@uv.es
Pace Emanuele Università di Firenze, Italy pace@arcetri.astro.it
Postiglione Adriana Università di Roma 3, Italy postiglione.adriana@gmail.com
Sambuco Anna Maria Associazione Stella Errante, Italy annamariasambuco@gmail.com
Sandrelli Stefano INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Brera, Italy stefano.sandrelli@brera.inaf.it
Tallone Giuliano Regione Lazio & Tourism Regional Agency, Italy gtallone@regione.lazio.it
Turatto Renzo Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development-OECD, Italy renzo.turatto@gmail.com
Valdes Marcos Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa, Italy marcos.valdes@sns.it
Varano Stefania INAF – Istituto di Radioastronomia, Italy svarano@ira.inaf.it
Zanazzi Alessandra INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri, Italy zanazzi@arcetri.astro.it